Easter Plans?

Honestly, I dunno yet.
My sons are both grown now, and I am no longer subject to a school calendar when planning trips to Sand Mountain. Over the past few years the number of people going on those big weekends has brought out a major overkill of BLM rangers, and instead of dealing with the camp racers, and people littering, they concentrate on little kids riding in a circle of camp without a whip, or a guy driving back to camp with a broken one (I guess you are supposed to tow it or somethin') and the number 1 and 2 priority, making sure everyone has paid their fees, and that no glass container of any kind leave a camper.
Since I am a retired cop, a sergeant with 25 years in the job, I have a real problem with poorly trained, poorly supervised and above all anti- citizen types wearing a badge. I have no use for them making us all look bad.
So, I stopped going on big weekends.
Now, "our gang" has reached a point where our kids are having kids, and some of them have reached school age, and some of us are gonna be stuck with that calendar again. I ain't yet, but it is coming.
That, and I will have my brand-new Cognito Long Travel installed by then, and the itch to go run it is mighty powerfull, to say the least.
So, I dunno. I'd much rather go when all the idiots are at home, but we shall see.
If we don't go, and the weather is good, I may be working on a new chicken house. We raise our own beef in partnership with a neighbor, and it has worked out so well I am thinking fresh eggs and a bird now and would be nice. My beef partner has a deal working with another guy for hand raised pork, so we may be wheeling and dealing on that, too.
But man, I wanna run that long travel.

Oh I ain't lettin' them win, my friend.