Group ride/get together on my west coast visit?

Sinisterod

Hi guys,
I'm a newbie on this site but have been on Teryx forums for 2 years now, a guy on there suggested I post up on this site....I'm heading out to Ca again for work and toting my 09 Teryx with me on the trip. Looking for some great riding spots that are somewhat family friendly as I'll have my wife and 4 yr with me.
After posting up on the Teryx site I'm thinking I'd like to try Pismo, anyone up for a group ride or get together? Here's my schedule:

July 7-9th Salinas working the Grand Am race at Laguna Seca
July 10-13th, off....no real plans free to ride. Would like to make my way down to So Cal as I want to hit Disney prob Tues 12th or Wed 13th which ever is cooler.
July 14th-17th working :( visiting dealers and doing sales promo's with rig.
July 18th 0n......whatever works! Start heading back east slowly, def want to hit Moab for a few days, thinking I'll be there about Wed the 20th.

So I was thinking if anyone was up for a Sun get together/ride I'd love to try and do Pismo on Sun the 10th.

Would love to see about a group ride in Moab area as well on or about the 20th if anyone is in the area or would like to go?

Any other suggestions I'm always looking for input....I've heard Miller Canyon could be a cool day trip, anyone up for riding there maybe Mon or Tues? I'm going to hit my office in Northridge and drop my 40' trailer off to make getting around easier.

Man too bad you couldn't come out to Glamis with us on the 16th! We are doing an awesome night ride out there.

Have fun on your trip, keep us posted with where you end up and how it all works out for you! And thanks for joining the site!!!

I wish I could make it, I'm gonna give it a try. I have to work on Sun the 17th at a retailer doing a sales promo. If I can get out of Sunday I will be there for sure!